Apostolic Administrator Most Rev. Francis Duffy, DD
The Archbishop’s House
Tuam, Co. Galway.

Tel: 093-24166

Vicar General Vacant
Vicars Forane Very Rev. Eddie Rogan PP, VF
Very Rev. John Loftus PP, VF
Very Rev. Aidan O’Boyle PP, VF
Very Rev. Gerry O’Hora PP, VF
St Muredach’s Trust Management Committee

Bishop John Fleming
Right Rev. Msgr. Seán Killeen VG
Fr Michael Flynn
Ms Rosemarie Loftus
Ms Noeleen Cummins
Mr Michael Horan

Mr John Mulhern
Mr John Gordon
Fr Michael O’Horo
Fr Edward Rogan
Fr Michael Gilroy

Council of Priests Vacant
College of Consultors Chairman: Fr Michael Gilroy
Vice Chairman: Fr Brendan Hoban
Most Rev. John Fleming DD, DCL
Monsignor Seán Killeen, V.G.
Fr Paddy Hoban
Fr Michael Harrison
Fr Kevin Hegarty
Fr Joseph Hogan
Fr Tom Doherty
Diocesan Financial Administrator Fr Michael Gilroy
Diocesan Secretary Ms Anne Forbes
Bishop’s House, Ballina, Co. Mayo
Tel: 096 21518    Fax 096 70344
Diocesan Accountants Dillon McCarron Accountants
Abbey Street, Ballina, Co. Mayo
Tel: 096 21123
Diocesan Solicitors Bourke, Carrigg & Loftus, Solicitors
Teeling Street, Ballina, Co. Mayo
Tel: 096 21455  Fax: 096 22336